Board of Directors

NameExhibitionTerm Expiry
John BruceAnnapolis Valley Exhibition2026
Donald MacNeilAnnapolis Valley Exhibition2025
Michelle CaseyCumberland County Exhibition2027
Cyndi GennetteDigby County Exhibition2025
Donald MacLellanEastern Nova Scotia Exhibition2026
Joe FisherHalifax County Exhibition2027
Barb Rockwell, Vice-PresidentHants County Exhibition2026
VacantNova Scotia Provincial Exhibition2026
Georda MacInnisPictou-North Colchester Exhibition2027
Doreen HoldrightQueens County Fair2025
James MatthewsShelburne County Exhibition2025
Tammy Rowter, PresidentSouth Shore Exhibition2027
Frank Anderson, Secretary-TreasurerWestern Nova Scotia Exhibition2027
Jay Woodworth4-H Nova ScotiaEx-Officio
Michael KittilsenNS Department of AgricultureEx-Officio